Merchant Logo

isango! Reviews

Rated
Good

Before you Experience the WORLD with us, you may have a few questions, it's only fair Our mission is “to empower every person" .

Service
3.9
/5
Product
3.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

665

276

134

91

170

1,336

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 11,389 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2015
Thank you so much for the schedule change at the last minute. Also, the service provided by you was very good and hospitable. It was a good experience
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2015
No probs.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2015
Excellent service at great price!!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2015
Awful
Merchant Logo
isango!
isango!
9 years ago
I trust this message finds you well. We would like to sincerely apologise and regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We as a company are very vigilant on all our customer requests and have handpicked our local partners to get the best service and options for our customers, however on this occasion we sincerely regret the ambiguities that were created. We understand the inconvenience it would have caused and I would like to assure you this is not the standards which we operate on and greatly pride ourselves on the service we provide to our customers. The tour you booked is a very popular tour and operated by one of the busiest operators. It was one of the rare slips of communication between the operator and us. Usually such last minute cancellations are rare and if they happen they are before start of the tour. Which gives us enough time to get alternatives done for our customers. We have already refunded you the tour money and to make up for the trip we are offering you a 25 EUR gift voucher to use on any of our tours within the next one year from our end as you are our esteemed and valued customer and we wouldn’t want to disappoint you with our services and make this experience not quite as horrible. Please email us on support@isango.com or by replying to this email so that we may generate the gift voucher for you. I once again would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused and trust you would provide us with an opportunity to be of service to you in future. Regards Isango! Customer Support
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2015
Excellent no hassle service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2015
Tickets were cheapest anywhere we could find. Straight forward to use T Disney.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2015
Excellent service im satisfied
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2015
When I had to cancel my original trip due to hospitalisation, Isango were so good. I was given a voucher to the same value I had paid and was able to use it several months later. The phone operatives
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2015
Booked wrong date by mistake. Called up and changed no problem.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2015
Good
Product reviews

0
Share
About isango!
isango! is a specialist retailer of tours, experiences and attraction tickets. We work across 300+ destinations with more than 10,000 experiences to choose from. “Experience the WORLD with us” Our mission is “to empower every person to experience the uniqueness of the world with us. Across 300+ destinations, our tours, activities and things to do offer unique and breathtaking moments for first-time travellers, locals and everyone in between.
Read all
4th Floor, 399-401 Strand, London, Greater London, WC2R 0LT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About isango!
isango! is a specialist retailer of tours, experiences and attraction tickets. We work across 300+ destinations with more than 10,000 experiences to choose from. “Experience the WORLD with us” Our mission is “to empower every person to experience the uniqueness of the world with us. Across 300+ destinations, our tours, activities and things to do offer unique and breathtaking moments for first-time travellers, locals and everyone in between.