Merchant Logo

Watson Fuels Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Fuelling home, farm and business since 1957

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,105

374

123

70

146

2,818

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,390 reviews
MJ
Mrs Susan Clifford-Jones
Ockley RH 5 5PN
8 minutes ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Mrs Susan Clifford-Jones said about Watson Fuels:
Excellent
Trusted Customer
19 minutes ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
It is easy to order and you are notified when the delivery is coming. The driver arrived within the time slot and was efficient and friendly
MS
Mr Paul Sellers
Ch88AD
58 minutes ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What Mr Paul Sellers said about Watson Fuels:
It’s a 10
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Very easy and pleasant to deal with
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Prompt delivery
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Easy ordering, quick delivery. I can't imagine any way in which the service could be improved. A total pleasure to deal with.
MC
Mrs J Cuthbert
Ockley
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Mrs J Cuthbert said about Watson Fuels:
Pleasant staff member on the phone. Excellent driver who phoned me when 10 minutes away to check instructions.
MM
Mr J Mulhearn
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What Mr J Mulhearn said about Watson Fuels:
Prompt and courteous
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Good
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Unfortunately I was not here but no problem with the delivery very pleased
About Watson Fuels
Delivering fuel for homes, farms and industry since 1957 Founded in 1957, Watson Fuels supplies home heating oil, farm fuels, road diesel, fuel cards, boiler servicing, and a wide range of industrial lubricants to customers across the UK. We’ve expanded from our origins in rural Wiltshire, and now deliver through a network of depots across England, Wales and Scotland. We’re the second-largest fuel distributor in the UK, and deliver c2bn litres of fuel each year on our famed red Watson tankers. Our national depot network means we have the flexibility to deliver fuel for homes and businesses across the UK. We’re also proud members of the UK and Ireland Fuel Distributors Association (UKIFDA), and an OFTEC-registered business.
Read all
The Broadgate Tower, 20 Primrose Street, London, Greater London, EC2A 2RS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Watson Fuels
Delivering fuel for homes, farms and industry since 1957 Founded in 1957, Watson Fuels supplies home heating oil, farm fuels, road diesel, fuel cards, boiler servicing, and a wide range of industrial lubricants to customers across the UK. We’ve expanded from our origins in rural Wiltshire, and now deliver through a network of depots across England, Wales and Scotland. We’re the second-largest fuel distributor in the UK, and deliver c2bn litres of fuel each year on our famed red Watson tankers. Our national depot network means we have the flexibility to deliver fuel for homes and businesses across the UK. We’re also proud members of the UK and Ireland Fuel Distributors Association (UKIFDA), and an OFTEC-registered business.