Merchant Logo

Watson Fuels Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Fuelling home, farm and business since 1957

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,124

377

123

72

146

2,842

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,415 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
We always use Watsons. Service is prompt and friendly and more than once, Watsons have gone out of their way to help when we urgently needed fuel.
MH
Mrs Trudy Herniman
South Molton
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
What Mrs Trudy Herniman said about Watson Fuels:
When I got through the call was answered swiftly. Really helpful staff, who offered solutions, not barriers. Delivery arrived when stated with a reminder just before.
MP
Mr K Peraux
Bridport
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Mr K Peraux said about Watson Fuels:
Call handler was a little curt but process was good. Competitive price and good communication . Prompt delivery.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
excellent service as always driver really nice guy, great sense of humour no fuss (never is)
MB
Mr Richard Bushnell
Wantage
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
What Mr Richard Bushnell said about Watson Fuels:
Totally dis-organized company since recent takeover. Too many phone calls from customer service , all with excuses of different delivery days to what was requested and excuses about access to the site
...
Read all
MJ
Mrs Susan Clifford-Jones
Ockley RH 5 5PN
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Mrs Susan Clifford-Jones said about Watson Fuels:
Excellent
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
It is easy to order and you are notified when the delivery is coming. The driver arrived within the time slot and was efficient and friendly
MS
Mr Paul Sellers
Ch88AD
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What Mr Paul Sellers said about Watson Fuels:
It’s a 10
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Very easy and pleasant to deal with
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Prompt delivery
About Watson Fuels
Delivering fuel for homes, farms and industry since 1957 Founded in 1957, Watson Fuels supplies home heating oil, farm fuels, road diesel, fuel cards, boiler servicing, and a wide range of industrial lubricants to customers across the UK. We’ve expanded from our origins in rural Wiltshire, and now deliver through a network of depots across England, Wales and Scotland. We’re the second-largest fuel distributor in the UK, and deliver c2bn litres of fuel each year on our famed red Watson tankers. Our national depot network means we have the flexibility to deliver fuel for homes and businesses across the UK. We’re also proud members of the UK and Ireland Fuel Distributors Association (UKIFDA), and an OFTEC-registered business.
Read all
The Broadgate Tower, 20 Primrose Street, London, Greater London, EC2A 2RS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Watson Fuels
Delivering fuel for homes, farms and industry since 1957 Founded in 1957, Watson Fuels supplies home heating oil, farm fuels, road diesel, fuel cards, boiler servicing, and a wide range of industrial lubricants to customers across the UK. We’ve expanded from our origins in rural Wiltshire, and now deliver through a network of depots across England, Wales and Scotland. We’re the second-largest fuel distributor in the UK, and deliver c2bn litres of fuel each year on our famed red Watson tankers. Our national depot network means we have the flexibility to deliver fuel for homes and businesses across the UK. We’re also proud members of the UK and Ireland Fuel Distributors Association (UKIFDA), and an OFTEC-registered business.