Merchant Logo

Helite Moto Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

58

4

1

1

2

66

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 317 reviews
TC
Thomas Cutter
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2018
What Thomas Cutter said about Helite Moto:
Helite Moto has been very responsive to every inquiry and order. I wear my air bag jacket regularly when I ride on the street.
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2017
I already have a vest and a leather jacket. I have not tested the products and I hope I never have to. The vest is awesome and I love the back protector. The leather jacket is heavy but air flow is aw
...
Read all
Product reviews

2
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2017
I most highly recommend this company, they make an awesome product and offer various discounts when you buy directly from them. Shipping was very fast.
Product reviews

1
Share
MW
Michael Wong
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2017
Uploaded media
What Michael Wong said about Helite Moto:
My wife purchased a Helite vest for me a few years ago. As a moto-commuter with a 100-mile round trip every day, it gave us a level of comfort that I was mitigating as much risk as I could so I could
...
Read all
2
Share
GF
Gene Facchin
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2017
What Gene Facchin said about Helite Moto:
I feel the Fit and Quality of the Helite vest is another layer of protection,whether riding on the street or a track day event.
1
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2018
Very helpful when advising appropriate size. Jacket arrived within timeframe stated.
Product reviews

1
Share
JO
John
Bend, OR
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2017
What John said about Helite Moto:
The Helite Vest is great! It is built solidly unlike many competing vests that use lighter materials to save weight and money. I personally do not relish sliding along the concrete with a vest made o
...
Read all
2
Share
MG
mike garbin
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2017
What mike garbin said about Helite Moto:
Customer service was exemplary. Service, quality of products and a great wealth of information are the reasons I think they are a wonderful motorcycle year company.
1
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2018
Great support and expert advice
Product reviews

1
Share
SL
Sebastian Lavandeira
Buenos aires , Argentina
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/09/2017
What Sebastian Lavandeira said about Helite Moto:
Very Nice service ,and the jacket is incredible ,i AM very happy with my three jackets
Product reviews

1
Share
About Helite Moto
Helite makes outstanding airbag vests and jackets for motorcyclists everywhere. Developed to protect motorcyclists as well as riders in the equestrian industry, Helite began developing their patented airbag design and technology over 20 years ago. Originally intended to protect pilots of light aircrafts and delta wings, the airbag system worked so well in bringing the number of serious injuries and fatalities down that the French government begged Gerard Thevenot, founder of Helite, to develop his landmark tech for other industries. Now, with Helite's 20 years of experience in airbag development, airbag safety for every rider is here! Spend less time worrying about what’s on the road and more time doing what you love: riding motorcycles.
Read all
1365 63rd street, Emeryville, California, 94608, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Helite Moto
Helite makes outstanding airbag vests and jackets for motorcyclists everywhere. Developed to protect motorcyclists as well as riders in the equestrian industry, Helite began developing their patented airbag design and technology over 20 years ago. Originally intended to protect pilots of light aircrafts and delta wings, the airbag system worked so well in bringing the number of serious injuries and fatalities down that the French government begged Gerard Thevenot, founder of Helite, to develop his landmark tech for other industries. Now, with Helite's 20 years of experience in airbag development, airbag safety for every rider is here! Spend less time worrying about what’s on the road and more time doing what you love: riding motorcycles.