Merchant Logo

Helite Moto Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

58

4

1

1

2

66

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 317 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
My order arrived very fast….2 large c02 canisters….Thank You!! Got me back on the road!!
0
Share
JF
Jeffrey Filz
Santa Fe NM
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What Jeffrey Filz said about Helite Moto:
Fast shipping!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Top-notch service / fast shipping!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
v
0
Share
IC
Ira Chavis
New York
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Ira Chavis said about Helite Moto:
Fast Delivery and excellent customer experience. Would recommend to others.
Product reviews

0
Share
DO
Doug
US
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What Doug said about Helite Moto:
Sales rep was super helpful, vest fit is perfect. Fast shipping.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
it was excellent
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Excellent. I needed help in a hurry to decide my size. I got it.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Was out of stock when ordered. Was told 6-8 weeks delivery. Received it a week later just in time for my son’s 21st birthday! Thank you! Looks like a solid, well made product nicely packaged. A great
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
I purchased something on back order. They were very transparent about the process and communicated well regarding what to expect. They did not over promise but they did over delivery because my backpa
...
Read all
0
Share
About Helite Moto
Helite makes outstanding airbag vests and jackets for motorcyclists everywhere. Developed to protect motorcyclists as well as riders in the equestrian industry, Helite began developing their patented airbag design and technology over 20 years ago. Originally intended to protect pilots of light aircrafts and delta wings, the airbag system worked so well in bringing the number of serious injuries and fatalities down that the French government begged Gerard Thevenot, founder of Helite, to develop his landmark tech for other industries. Now, with Helite's 20 years of experience in airbag development, airbag safety for every rider is here! Spend less time worrying about what’s on the road and more time doing what you love: riding motorcycles.
Read all
1365 63rd street, Emeryville, California, 94608, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Helite Moto
Helite makes outstanding airbag vests and jackets for motorcyclists everywhere. Developed to protect motorcyclists as well as riders in the equestrian industry, Helite began developing their patented airbag design and technology over 20 years ago. Originally intended to protect pilots of light aircrafts and delta wings, the airbag system worked so well in bringing the number of serious injuries and fatalities down that the French government begged Gerard Thevenot, founder of Helite, to develop his landmark tech for other industries. Now, with Helite's 20 years of experience in airbag development, airbag safety for every rider is here! Spend less time worrying about what’s on the road and more time doing what you love: riding motorcycles.