Merchant Logo

Helite Moto Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

58

4

1

1

2

66

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 317 reviews
MF
Manny Funelas
Fairfield, CA. USA
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
What Manny Funelas said about Helite Moto:
Outstanding service. I own multiple Helite product
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Had been thinkin g about getting one for some time. Now that the eTurtle has finally gotten FCC approval, I pulled the trigger. Appears to be very well made and I know from a number of youtube posts t
...
Read all
1
Share
RA
Richard Ackermann
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
Great customer service - had to exchange one size of airbag jeans for another and they made it simple and fast.
Product reviews

0
Share
CH
CHARLES HUNLEY
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
What CHARLES HUNLEY said about Helite Moto:
They answered the phone or rather called me back IMMEDIATELY when I called with questions.
0
Share
CC
Christian Cerna
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
What Christian Cerna said about Helite Moto:
The airbag vest looks well-made. It fits me well, and is easy to use. I hope I never have to test its protective ability. I can't really rate it's safety feature, since I haven't been in an accident y
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
Really, there was no service, as such. I purchased an additional tether online and the transaction was fine. Nobody else was involved other than myself and the computer. How do you rate the service
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
quick easy and amazing
0
Share
JB
John Bennett
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
What John Bennett said about Helite Moto:
Quick simple ordering. Parts were easy to find and available
Product reviews

0
Share
About Helite Moto
Helite makes outstanding airbag vests and jackets for motorcyclists everywhere. Developed to protect motorcyclists as well as riders in the equestrian industry, Helite began developing their patented airbag design and technology over 20 years ago. Originally intended to protect pilots of light aircrafts and delta wings, the airbag system worked so well in bringing the number of serious injuries and fatalities down that the French government begged Gerard Thevenot, founder of Helite, to develop his landmark tech for other industries. Now, with Helite's 20 years of experience in airbag development, airbag safety for every rider is here! Spend less time worrying about what’s on the road and more time doing what you love: riding motorcycles.
Read all
1365 63rd street, Emeryville, California, 94608, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Helite Moto
Helite makes outstanding airbag vests and jackets for motorcyclists everywhere. Developed to protect motorcyclists as well as riders in the equestrian industry, Helite began developing their patented airbag design and technology over 20 years ago. Originally intended to protect pilots of light aircrafts and delta wings, the airbag system worked so well in bringing the number of serious injuries and fatalities down that the French government begged Gerard Thevenot, founder of Helite, to develop his landmark tech for other industries. Now, with Helite's 20 years of experience in airbag development, airbag safety for every rider is here! Spend less time worrying about what’s on the road and more time doing what you love: riding motorcycles.