Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Weigela florida 'Minor Black' 3L Pot | Old Fashioned Weigela - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Weigela 'Minor Black', also known as Old Fashioned Weigela, is a compact deciduous shrub with striking dark purple-green foliage awash with pink funnel-shaped flowers from spring through summer which are popular with pollinating insects.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
CG
CG
Cheshire
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Weigela florida 'Minor Black' 3L Pot
Arrived quickly and very healthy looking plants. Only problem was the colour as it had white flowers instead of pink! Customer services were very helpful in coming to a mutual agreement.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
Weigela florida 'Minor Black' 3L Pot
plant as expected, good size
CA
Caroline Aldridge
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/08/2023
Weigela florida 'Minor Black' 3L Pot
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2023
Weigela florida 'Minor Black' 3L Pot
A healthy specimen, delivered promptly.
MA
Malcolm
Solihull
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2023
Weigela florida 'Minor Black' 3L Pot
IL
Ian Lane
Canterbury
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2023
Weigela florida 'Minor Black' 3L Pot
Two out three were excellent plants obviously alive. I have to check the third plant which is in a different garden.
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.