Merchant Logo

Hedges Direct Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,394

233

61

34

56

2,778

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 26,261 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Plants weren't delivered. Haven't replied to my email. Haven't given me a refund
0
Share
AD
Alison DODKIN
Cheddar
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Alison DODKIN said about Hedges Direct Ltd:
Ordering was very easy and delivery very prompt. A leaflet on care for the beech hedge would have been useful but this does not deter from my 5 star rating.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
CL
Clive
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Healthy plants. Quick delivery
Product reviews
0
Share
MW
Martin Weeks
Romsey
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Martin Weeks said about Hedges Direct Ltd:
Can’t be faulted. Delivery time quoted was efficient and adhered to and as stated in my review the products arrived very professionally packed and in perfect health. As I don’t profess to be a profess
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
SC
Steven Couch
Arbroath
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
As a returning customer I would recommend Hedges Direct. The delivery was fast and instruction on planting clear. They recommended RootGrow and Bonemeal which I also purchased, which was easy to use.
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
excellent service good communication
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Hedges Direct Ltd
21 hours ago
Hi Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating. I am so pleased you are happy with your ordering experience with us and with the plants you have received, it is always lovely to receive such positive feedback. I hope your new plants are settling into their new home. Beech is a wonderful hedge for colourful seasonal interest. Over autumn/winter when the plants are dormant the leaves turn brown, and the plants hold onto these leaves. As the weather warms up again in spring healthy new green leaves will push through. I hope you enjoy your new hedging and the wildlife it will bring to your garden. Thank you once again for the review and thank you for being such a great customer and if we can help you with anything further please let us know 😊. Kind Regards, Jo, Customer Care
Product reviews

0
Share
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.