Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Viburnum Tinus 'Eve Price' 10/20cm 2L Pot | Laurustinus 'Eve Price' - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

3

1

0

0

15

ratings

over the past year

Viburnum Tinus 'Eve Price', which is also known as Laurustinus 'Eve Price', is a winter-flowering evergreen hedge. Dense and bushy with dark green glossy leaves, Viburnum tinus boasts beautiful white scented flowers in winter.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 15 reviews
AA
Amanda A
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Viburnum Tinus 'Eve Price' 10/20cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Viburnum Tinus 'Eve Price' 10/20cm 2L pot
AN
Angela
Corsham
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Viburnum Tinus 'Eve Price' 10/20cm 2L pot
Plants arrived on time and as described. Plants were well packed and watered. Plants now in garden and they look good. Would certainly buy from Hedges Direct again and would recommend them.
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Viburnum Tinus 'Eve Price' 10/20cm 2L pot
Healthy plants
JF
John Formston
Huntingdon
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Viburnum Tinus 'Eve Price' 10/20cm 2L pot
Plants arrived, well packaged, and looking healthy and as advertised. Helpful delivery person ensured they were handed over properly.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Viburnum Tinus 'Eve Price' 10/20cm 2L pot
Great product as described. Delivered quickly. Highly recommend.
JB
Jay Bee
Dorking
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Viburnum Tinus 'Eve Price' 10/20cm 2L pot
Plants arrived fine and healthy looking seem to be growing well. These plants were part of an order but came separately. It would be nice if there was notification of despatch and when to expect deli
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Viburnum Tinus 'Eve Price' 10/20cm 2L pot
Plants were probably in good condition when leaving site but delivery company completely ripped one of the boxes meaning that 50% of my order (6 of the plants) were out of their pots with soil everywh
...
Read all
AS
Allyson Stevenson
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
Viburnum Tinus 'Eve Price' 10/20cm 2L pot
Excellent condition. Will be planting soon. Delivery not ideal, as already stated in previous comment.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2024
Viburnum Tinus 'Eve Price' 10/20cm 2L pot
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.