Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Red Escallonia 20/30cm 2L Pot | Escallonia Rubra Macrantha - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

3

0

0

0

12

ratings

over the past year

Red Escallonia, which is also known as Escallonia Rubra Macrantha, is a super evergreen shrub with dark green glossy leaves and masses of bright pink-red flowers from June to October.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 15 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Red Escallonia 20/30cm 2L pot
Good condition, well packaged, good delivery.
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Red Escallonia 20/30cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Red Escallonia 20/30cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Red Escallonia 20/30cm 2L pot
Nice healthy plants. I ordered 8 pink and 8 red but all the labels had come off so i had no idea which were which. It will be interesting to discover when they burst into flower. My planting plan may
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
Red Escallonia 20/30cm 2L pot
Healthy happy Escallonia plant in pot. Not root bound, sized as stated. Well packed, travelled well, on time.
BO
Bernard Joseph Oastler
Hastings, Old Town
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
Red Escallonia 20/30cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Red Escallonia 20/30cm 2L pot
These plants arrived in excellent conditon and well packed. They were ready to be planted, about 30cm tall, and well watered
RL
ROBERT LAWRIE
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
Red Escallonia 20/30cm 2L pot
MD
Michael Dilley
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2023
Red Escallonia 20/30cm 2L pot
TD
Tricky Dicky
Nottingham, NG16
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2023
Red Escallonia 20/30cm 2L pot
Great service from Hedges Direct. Plants/Shrubs (Red Escallonia 20/30cm 2L pot) arrived in 3 study cartons, with bamboo canes inserted to prevent the plants being crushed. The plants were all at leas
...
Read all
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.