Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Beech - Purple or Copper

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

56

3

1

1

1

62

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 660 reviews
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Purple Beech 90/120cm 2L pot
Arrived in very good time. Healthy plant now ensconsed in the hedgerow. It looks happy - so am I.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Purple Beech 90/120cm 5L pot
Probably better that I expected, quality plant thanks, looks great , well packed
DH
Dave Harrison
Cornwall
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Purple Beech 90/120cm 2L pot
Arriver quickly, well packed and of a good size and quality. All planted and looking good straight out of the box.
TG
Trevor Grace
Llandysul
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Purple Beech 60/90cm 2L pot
super quick
DC
David Curren
London
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Purple Beech 60/90cm 2L pot
Very prompt service and plants were larger than expected and in great condition. This company appears to take pride in what they do and they provide a great service.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Purple Beech 40/60cm 2L pot
Well packed, healthy plants with good root systems.
FS
Fiona Slater
Suffolk
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Purple Beech 40/60cm 2L pot
Great delivery and great communication from Hedges Direct. We are so pleased with our lovely, healthy purple beech hedge plants. Would highly recommend. Thank you🤩
CC
CCranny01
Surrey
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Purple Beech 60/90cm 2L pot
I bought 3 Beech trees (2 Litre pots) from Hedges Direct to fill a gap that was in a hedge line. No idea why there was a gap as like that when we moved into the property. Anyway the trees arrived well
...
Read all
JK
John Kears
Spennymoor
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Purple Beech 40/60cm bare root
None of these have taken . They show no signs of life !!
PW
Peter W
Battle, East Sussex
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Purple Beech 60/90cm 2L pot
Ordered 9 potted copper beach 60/90 to replace 9 bare root from a previous order which had sadly failed to root. Unfortunately 2 of the 9 potted was very wilted at this stage I do not know why as th
...
Read all
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.