Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Pink Escallonia 20/30cm 2L Pot | Escallonia 'Apple Blossom' - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

18

3

0

0

0

21

ratings

over the past year

Pink Escallonia, which is also known as Escallonia 'Apple Blossom', is a super evergreen shrub with dark green glossy leaves and masses of bright flowers from June to October.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 27 reviews
SV
Steven Vaughan
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Pink Escallonia 20/30cm 2L pot
Plants packaged well in strong cardboard box.
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Pink Escallonia 20/30cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Pink Escallonia 20/30cm 2L pot
Very happy with hedge plants which I have planted.Plants were delivered promptly and in good condition
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Pink Escallonia 20/30cm 2L pot
Ordering online was easy, delivery on time and left where requested. One or two plants had broken branches, six in each box was a bit tight. The plants appear good and healthy. Thank you
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
Pink Escallonia 20/30cm 2L pot
Excellent service from Hedges Direct. A slight delay in delivery over the Easter weekend - they called to let me know - not a problem and the hedges arrived soon after in excellent condition. The plan
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
Pink Escallonia 20/30cm 2L pot
Excellent condition. Plants very healthy and sturdy. As I have come to expect as standard from Hedges Direct. Delivery was also prompt and as per schedule.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
Pink Escallonia 20/30cm 2L pot
Well packaged, prompt delivery and good quality
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
Pink Escallonia 20/30cm 2L pot
large healthy plant for a great price
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
Pink Escallonia 20/30cm 2L pot
They arrived in excellent condition
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
Pink Escallonia 20/30cm 2L pot
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.