Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Photinia Red Robin

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

56

6

3

2

1

68

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 870 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 40/60cm 2L pot
I bought set of three and they arrived in very good condition and a nice size. Value for money.
DD
Daniel Freire Delgado
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 40/60cm 2L pot
GN
Gabriele Nanni
Bristol
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 60/90cm 3L pot
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 60/90cm 3L pot
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 60/90cm 3L pot
Very healthy looking plants delivery guy was very helpful happy with my purchase
LS
LINDA SQUIRES
LINCOLN
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 60/90cm 3L pot
MY order was delivered within a week of ordering and all six were in great condition, actually taller then I expected and are now flourishing in the ground enjoying the rainfall. A great price and far
...
Read all
DG
David Goodwin
Swindon
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 60/90cm 3L pot
Bought from hedges direct a few times now, plants/ hedges always has described and arrived in perfect condition, will always look at this company first when needing more
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 120/150cm 15L pot
The plants were delivered on a pallet, delivery instructions followed perfectly, I wasn't at home when the delivery took place. The plants are in excellent condition. I've ordered from Hedges Direct
...
Read all
AB
Ajmir Baram
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 60/90cm 3L pot
SH
Susan Hopwood
Flintshire, North Wales
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 40/60cm 2L pot
Absolutely recommend you for the perfect Red Robin bushes and the delivery over the bmoon with the product Thank you .brilliant plants and they are doing really well in the garden.
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.