Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Photinia 'Red Robin' Instant Hedging 80/100cm 1M 40L Trough | Photinia x Fraseri 'Red Robin' - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Photinia 'Red Robin', which is also known as Photinia x Fraseri 'Red Robin', is a stunning evergreen hedge that boasts red, glossy leaves in the spring and summer, before maturing to lush dark green foliage. It has clusters of delicate white flowers and vivid, scarlet leaves in spring that transform into a striking deep green in winter, Photinia Red Robin will truly stand out in your garden.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 40L 80/100cm 1 Metre Trough
Excellent quality, lovely helpful delivery man. My only criticism is lack of information re delivery and I had to chase to find the information.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2023
Photinia 'Red Robin' 40L 80/100cm 1 Metre Trough
GM
Gary Manning
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2023
Photinia 'Red Robin' 40L 80/100cm 1 Metre Trough
Red robin hedging in pots.
DA
David
Hythe
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2021
Photinia 'Red Robin' 40L 80/100cm 1 Metre Trough
Not received, against a 3 - 7 day delivery promise
JE
James Evans
Windsor
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2021
Photinia 'Red Robin' 40L 80/100cm 1 Metre Trough
Small plant and poor condition
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2020
Photinia 'Red Robin' 40L 80/100cm 1 Metre Trough
They were exactly as described
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.