Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Photinia 'Red Robin' 20/30cm 9cm Pot x 50 | Photinia x Fraseri 'Red Robin' - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

3.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

1

0

0

1

4

ratings

over the past year

Photinia 'Red Robin', which is also known as Photinia x Fraseri 'Red Robin', is a stunning evergreen hedge that boasts red, glossy leaves in the spring and summer, before maturing to lush dark green foliage. It has clusters of delicate white flowers and vivid, scarlet leaves in spring that transform into a striking deep green in winter, Photinia Red Robin will truly stand out in your garden.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 20/30cm 9cm pot x 50; Photinia 'Red Robin' 20/30cm 9cm pot
All plants received and in great condition thank you.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 20/30cm 9cm pot x 50; Photinia 'Red Robin' 20/30cm 9cm pot
First time I have ordered from this business and am very pleased with the 70 Red Robin potted plants I bought. All are very healthy and a good size. Plants were despatched quickly. Very happy and wi
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 20/30cm 9cm pot x 50; Photinia 'Red Robin' 20/30cm 9cm pot
Over priced could have bought it for half the price in B&Q. Badly damaged packaging, plants squashed. Emailed and complained, not satisfied with their reply. Would I buy from them again, NO. I am not
...
Read all
NB
Nikki Barton
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Photinia 'Red Robin' 20/30cm 9cm pot x 50; Photinia 'Red Robin' 20/30cm 9cm pot
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.