Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Oleaster 90/120cm 10L Pot | Elaeagnus x Ebbingei - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Oleaster, which is also known as Elaeagnus x Ebbingei, is a tough evergreen shrub that boast small but highly scented creamy white flowers in autumn followed by small orange fruits in spring.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 25 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2022
Oleaster 90/120cm 10L pot
Really healthy plants. Perfect
DE
Deborah
Rugby
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2021
Oleaster 90/120cm 10L pot
Both plants looked dead on arrival and much smaller than advertised, more like 40/50 cm. extremely disappointed by both plants. Not sure if 1 will even survive.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2021
Oleaster 90/120cm 10L pot
Healthy plants (delivered on a pallet) exactly as expected.
LC
Linda Clarke
Cornwall
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2021
Oleaster 90/120cm 10L pot
This plant was healthy and a good height though not as thick as it is pictured.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2017
Oleaster 90/120cm 10L pot
DR
David Rundlett
Boston, Lincs.
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2017
Oleaster 90/120cm 10L pot
Every facet of my time and experience was very friendly and productive. Could not have askef for nicer people to do business with.
JB
JULIAN BONE
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2017
Oleaster 90/120cm 10L pot
see above comments in wrong box!
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2016
Oleaster 90/120cm 10L pot
one branch had been snapped on delivery, though
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2016
Oleaster 90/120cm 10L pot
Really good quality plants. I asked for the tallest from their stock and I have to say I don't think any of them were under they maximum height of 1.25m
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2016
Oleaster 90/120cm 10L pot
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.