Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Oleaster 60/90cm 5L Pot | Elaeagnus x Ebbingei - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Oleaster, which is also known as Elaeagnus x Ebbingei, is a tough evergreen shrub that boast small but highly scented creamy white flowers in autumn followed by small orange fruits in spring.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 12 reviews
TW
trevor woodland
Derbyshire
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
Oleaster 60/90cm 5L Pot
Very healthy plant arrived, looks excellent. Can’t wait to see it grow and mature & help encourage wildlife into my garden have a safe & diverse habitat
KB
Kevin Butler
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2023
Oleaster 60/90cm 5L Pot
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2022
Oleaster 60/90cm 5L Pot
Good strong healthy plant
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2022
Oleaster 60/90cm 5L Pot
Very good condition and healthy plants
DP
David Preston
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2022
Oleaster 60/90cm 5L Pot
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2022
Oleaster 60/90cm 5L Pot
JW
John Williams
Guildford
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2022
Oleaster 60/90cm 5L Pot
TM
Tanya Morgan
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2021
Oleaster 60/90cm 5L Pot
We should have received 5 but only got 1
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2021
Oleaster 60/90cm 5L Pot
Again thin. Three taller straggly stalks but thin and leaning
RJ
Richard Jamierson
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2021
Oleaster 60/90cm 5L Pot
not got order - that is the problem
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.