Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Lavender Hidcote 15/20cm in 1.5 litre pots - SPECIAL OFFER

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Lavender Hidcote 15/20cm in 1.5 litre pots - SPECIAL OFFER

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 29 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2016
Lavender Hidcote 10/20cm in P7's (7cm pots)
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2016
Lavender Hidcote 10/20cm in P7's (7cm pots)
Very healthy looking plants. Securely packaged.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2015
Lavender Hidcote 10/20cm in P7's (7cm pots)
Decent quality.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/09/2015
Lavender Hidcote 10/20cm in P7's (7cm pots)
Not in 7cm pots.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2015
Lavender Hidcote 10/20cm in P7's (7cm pots)
Very small plants, less than 10 cm in the main, not in pots, wrapped in plastic. Some had dried out and look in very bad shape.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2015
Lavender Hidcote 10/20cm in P7's (7cm pots)
well packaged and healthy plants.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2015
Lavender Hidcote 10/20cm in P7's (7cm pots)
Plants were very well packaged. Left them outside for 24 hrs and then planted them. Every plant was of excellent quality. All were the same size and so far all are still looking very healthy after bei
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2015
Lavender Hidcote 10/20cm in P7's (7cm pots)
They were strong and well packaged. And they seem to be growing well!
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2014
Lavender Hidcote 10/20cm in P7's (7cm pots)
As above, nearly all the plants arrived in a poor state, blackened and unhealthy. Although there was clearly packaging damage, it is possible that the plants were already unhealthy prior to packaging:
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2014
Lavender Hidcote 10/20cm in P7's (7cm pots)
Plants were good quality. I'm very pleased with the service.
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.