Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Lavender Hidcote 10/20cm 2L Pot x50 | Lavandula Angustifolia 'Hidcote' - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Lavender Hidcote, which is also known as Lavandula Angustifolia 'Hidcote', is a lovely variety of old fashioned English Lavender, but with dark purple flower spikes - stunning for large planting schemes.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 31 reviews
PK
Paul Knott
Goring
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Lavender - Hidcote 10/20cm 2L pot x 50
Excellent plants Good root systems. Well packaged to avoid damage in transit. I can highly recommend Hedges Direct.
HA
Hannah
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2023
Lavender - Hidcote 10/20cm 2L pot x 50
Great lavender, generous plant size and arrived safely.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2022
Lavender - Hidcote 10/20cm 2L pot x 50
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2022
Lavender - Hidcote 10/20cm 2L pot x 50
JS
Jin Sandhu
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2022
Lavender - Hidcote 10/20cm 2L pot x 50
Products dry when arrived not watered before transporting. Driver said had no water for two days.
SS
Sally Smith
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2022
Lavender - Hidcote 10/20cm 2L pot x 50
Good healthy plants in 2 ltr pots
DK
David Kent
Cardiff
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2021
Lavender - Hidcote 10/20cm 2L pot x 50
Everything good as usual never had a pru
TY
Thaseen yousuff
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/08/2021
Lavender - Hidcote 10/20cm 2L pot x 50
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2021
Lavender - Hidcote 10/20cm 2L pot x 50
EC
Emma Cornish
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2021
Lavender - Hidcote 10/20cm 2L pot x 50
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.