Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Japanese Holly 30/50cm 5L Pot | Ilex Crenata - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

2

0

0

1

6

ratings

over the past year

Japanese Holly, which is also known as Ilex Crenata, has dark green glossy small leaves and a smattering of white flowers in spring and insignificant, small black poisonous berries in autumn.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 22 reviews
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Japanese Holly 30/50cm 5L pot
1 of my r=two plants was not straight .
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Japanese Holly 30/50cm 5L pot
Received plant ok but as this was in the 30-50cm range, very disappointed that it barely reached 30cm which makes the hedge very lopsided
MP
Mark Patron
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Japanese Holly 30/50cm 5L pot
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
Japanese Holly 30/50cm 5L pot
Healthy looking plants and as described
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/08/2023
Japanese Holly 30/50cm 5L pot
Brilliant service. Superb product arrived on time in perfect condition. Fair price
RF
RF
Bridport
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2023
Japanese Holly 30/50cm 5L pot
Very healthy bushes arrived and in perfect packaging. We were informed throughout when they would arrive which was within a week of being ordered.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2023
Japanese Holly 30/50cm 5L pot
Hedge plants are settling in well and looking great
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2022
Japanese Holly 30/50cm 5L pot
Impressive efficiency and quality of order
NS
Nerys Scott
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2022
Japanese Holly 30/50cm 5L pot
Great quality plants, larger than I expected.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2022
Japanese Holly 30/50cm 5L pot
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.