Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Hornbeam

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

89

13

4

1

1

108

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 1,155 reviews
SA
Sophie Allen
Bristol
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Hornbeam 40/60cm 2L pot
Good quality, healthy plants. Arrived in big pots, taller than expected and good compost. Only problem was one box of plants was broken in the post and then held up while it was fixed, but could just
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Hornbeam 40/60cm 2L pot
Good
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Hornbeam 60/90cm 2L pot
The Hornbeam plants were good strong plants
BW
Brett Walker
Maud, Aberdeenshire
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Hornbeam 40/60cm bare root x 100
Most of the 200 bare root hornbeam bare roots arrived in good condition. Around 20 of them appear dead. I did expect some of the plants to fail on planting, but I didn't think 10% of the order wouldn'
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Hornbeam 40/60cm 2L pot
Lovely plants, soil was still moist.. Very robust box. Some soil had come out of the pots but not enough to cause concern.
PM
paul mccrystal
Reading
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Hornbeam 40/60cm bare root
Plants were delivered wilting and were not strong defined specimens
DR
daniel ryder
Saltash
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Hornbeam 90/120cm bare root
Order 90 cm to 120 cm bare root hornbeams. 200 to 250 cm arrive. All the lower braches had been completely cut off up to 130 cm. Absolutely useless for making a hedge. Do not buy from this company. T
...
Read all
DK
David Kenwright
Cupar, Fife
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Hornbeam 40/60cm bare root
The bare root plants arrived on time and were in very good condition, and several weeks after planting six hundred bare root 40/60 Hornbeam plants less than ten plants have failed to come into leaf as
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Hornbeam 40/60cm bare root
I thought most of the bare root just reached 40cm, about 5% haven’t taken.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Hornbeam 40/60cm 2L pot
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.