Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Native Hedging 90/120cm Bare Root x250 | Hawthorn - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

1

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Our Hawthorn based mix for our bare root native hedging pack is 50% Hawthorn (ideal for most conditions except heavy soils & windy positions), and 10% Bird Cherry, Field Maple, Dog Rose, Hazel and Blackthorn.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 11 reviews
WD
Wendy Duell
Cambridgeshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
Hawthorn Based 90/120cm Bare Roots - Discounted Pack of 250
Mixed hedge pack all arrived well packaged. Quite a few broken hawthorns but not surprising in bundles of 50. Easily trimmed off the broken bits
AS
Andrew Skelton
Andover
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
Hawthorn Based 90/120cm Bare Roots - Discounted Pack of 250
Many thanks it was pleasure to do Business with you. The price was fair, the whips a good size ( The customer was happy ) and they arrived within a couple of days as specified so I would really recom
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
Hawthorn Based 90/120cm Bare Roots - Discounted Pack of 250
The plants mostly had good healthy roots, but some of the hawthorns (10-12 from 150) had no roots at all. Apart from that, the plants all looked good and travelled undamaged. We were pleased with th
...
Read all
DC
Douglas Colton
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/10/2021
Hawthorn Based 90/120cm Bare Roots - Discounted Pack of 250
Quality of plants supplied
CH
Chris
Wolsingham, Co. Durham
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2019
Hawthorn Based 90/120cm Bare Roots - Discounted Pack of 250
Good strong healthy plants.
CW
Caroline Whitehead
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2017
Hawthorn Based 90/120cm Bare Roots - Discounted Pack of 250
very healthy plants, arrived when expected.
DS
DAWN STIFF
Suffolk
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2017
Hawthorn Based 90/120cm Bare Roots - Discounted Pack of 250
Arrived well packaged, healthy and exactly on time
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2016
Hawthorn Based 90/120cm Bare Roots - Discounted Pack of 250
Great value for money plants excellent quality and have already recommended to 2 friends.
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2014
Hawthorn Based 90/120cm Bare Roots - Discounted Pack of 250
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2014
Hawthorn Based 90/120cm Bare Roots - Discounted Pack of 250
Good bare root plants. We would use the company again.
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.