Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Hawthorn

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

213

33

9

4

7

266

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 1,877 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Hawthorn 60/90cm 2L pot
Excellent
IH
Ian Hunt
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Hawthorn 40/60cm 2L pot x 60
Good communication .. and healthy stock Of a generous size hedge
LO
Louise
Nottingham
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Hawthorn 30/50cm Cell grown
As it was getting to the end of hedge planting season for this variety, I was intrigued to see how developed the plants would be. I was not disappointed. The plants arrived in sturdy packaging and wer
...
Read all
AJ
Alex James
Fareham
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Hawthorn 40/60cm 2L pot
Great plant and safely packed
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Hawthorn 40/60cm 2L pot
Nicely packaged Hawthorn in pot. Tiny bit of damage to the end of one stem, but planted and looks healthy immediately.
ES
Elayne Sutton
Cardiff
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Hawthorn 40/60cm 2L pot
Lovely healthy plants. Good website with easy ordering options, and great delivery.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Hawthorn Cell grown 30/50cm x 50
Plants arrived promptly, neatly wrapped, well protected from drying out which was ideal as I couldn't plant them immediately. All looked very healthy and are growing well now, no failures.
CM
carl mcnaboe
Preston
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Hawthorn 40/60cm 2L pot
Good service. Will use again
RG
Richard Grafton
Spilsby
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Hawthorn 40/60cm 2L pot
Three healthy plants received on time in excellent condition
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Hawthorn 40/60cm 2L pot
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.