Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Hawthorn

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

220

34

10

4

6

274

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 1,893 reviews
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Hawthorn 60/90cm 2L pot
Delighted with the quality of the product.
KJ
Kevin Jones
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Hawthorn 40/60cm 2L pot
Root ball. Good sized plants in excellent health. Delivered well and ready to plant.
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Hawthorn 40/60cm 2L pot
It came very protected and the plants were healthy I have planted them out and they looked as if they were there for some time
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Hawthorn 40/60cm 2L pot
All arrived in good condition, they are planted and are doing well.
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Hawthorn 40/60cm 2L pot
All the plants arrived very well packaged and upright. They are all planted and appear to be thriving. I will definitely use this company again.
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Hawthorn 40/60cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Hawthorn 60/90cm 2L pot
The plants were not in prime condition and had dried out in transit.
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Hawthorn 60/90cm 2L pot
60-90cm hawthorn plants in pots Good sized plants, several side shoots, not just a single leader. Good roots. Well packaged with plenty of room, so well pleased, thanks.
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Hawthorn 60/90cm 2L pot
These arrived well packaged and healthy, they also had a very good root growth. They are already in and doing well, very pleased.
ID
ian davies
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Hawthorn 60/90cm 2L pot
Great product, communication and delivery
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.