Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Golden Privet 60/90cm 2L Pot | Ligustrum Ovalifolium 'Aureum' - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

1

0

0

9

ratings

over the past year

Golden Privet, which is also known as Ligustrum Ovalifolium 'Aureum', is a widely grown semi evergreen, meaning that it is generally evergreen but may lose some or all of its leaves in very hard winters or coastal areas.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 50 reviews
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Golden Privet 60/90cm 2L pot
Prompt delivery. Plants arrived in excellent condition and were exactly as described
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Golden Privet 60/90cm 2L pot
Looked good quality and healthy. Very pleased.
RW
Ronald Ward
Guildford
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Golden Privet 60/90cm 2L pot
The privets were well packed and delivered earlier than expected. When unpacked I was pleased to see that they were bigger and, in most cases, thicker than expected.
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Golden Privet 60/90cm 2L pot
Hedging arrived in great condition happy with the delivery chap
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Golden Privet 60/90cm 2L pot
WM
William Morrison
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/10/2023
Golden Privet 60/90cm 2L pot
SR
S P Rothberg
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/09/2023
Golden Privet 60/90cm 2L pot
CH
Charles
Cheltenham
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2023
Golden Privet 60/90cm 2L pot
Another strong healthy plant as described on website. Good price and speedy delivery as always.
FF
Frances Furlong
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2023
Golden Privet 60/90cm 2L pot
Not planted yet. Looks good and healthy. Hope I can keep it that way!
MP
M G Pye
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2022
Golden Privet 60/90cm 2L pot
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.