Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Golden Privet 60/90cm 2L Pot x50 | Ligustrum Ovalifolium 'Aureum' - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Golden Privet, which is also known as Ligustrum Ovalifolium 'Aureum', is a widely grown semi evergreen, meaning that it is generally evergreen but may lose some or all of its leaves in very hard winters or coastal areas.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2023
Golden Privet 60/90cm 2L pot x 50
As stated above, it was a rapid service dealt with efficiency and helpfulness I,. have used you before and would use you again.Well done!
DM
David Muir
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2021
Golden Privet 60/90cm 2L pot x 50
Nice healthy plants, size as advertised.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2017
Golden Privet 60/90cm 2L pot x 50
Quick delivery/good healthy plants
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2017
Golden Privet 60/90cm 2L pot x 50
Products as expected, happy with this
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.