Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Golden Leylandii 90/120cm 5L Pot | Cupressocyparis 'Castlewellan Gold' - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

1

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Golden Leylandii, which is also known as Cupressocyparis 'Castlewellan Gold', is a beautiful, fast growing, dense, evergreen conifer with yellow spray-like foliage. It has a reputation for uncontrolled growth, however it can be easily kept as a neat hedge providing it is regularly clipped in Summer and Autumn.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 26 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Golden Leylandii 90/120cm 5L pot
Great service and the beautiful golden leylandii enhance our front garden. We have used leylandii in various homes for a lifetime often as a quick growing hedge but more recently found they make excel
...
Read all
CW
Carol Wilson
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
Golden Leylandii 90/120cm 5L pot
Delivered on time packaged with care Healthy plants in a 5 litre pot From a trusted supplier A 1 year warranty and a help line for advice Would highly recommend
JR
john read
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/09/2022
Golden Leylandii 90/120cm 5L pot
!0 Golden Leylandii in 5L pots received in good health and all larger than the minimum size advertised. Delivery was fast and the trees well packed.
KA
kevin allison
Worksop
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2022
Golden Leylandii 90/120cm 5L pot
VJ
Victor James
Carmarthen
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2021
Golden Leylandii 90/120cm 5L pot
They came by Royal Mail in first class condition.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2020
Golden Leylandii 90/120cm 5L pot
Arrived as described. Planted out. Thank You!
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2020
Golden Leylandii 90/120cm 5L pot
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2018
Golden Leylandii 90/120cm 5L pot
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/11/2018
Golden Leylandii 90/120cm 5L pot
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/10/2018
Golden Leylandii 90/120cm 5L pot
Looking good - waiting to plant in.
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.