Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Golden Leylandii 25/30cm 9cm Pot | Cupressocyparis 'Castlewellan Gold' - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Golden Leylandii, which is also known as Cupressocyparis 'Castlewellan Gold', is a beautiful, fast growing, dense, evergreen conifer with yellow spray-like foliage. It has a reputation for uncontrolled growth, however it can be easily kept as a neat hedge providing it is regularly clipped in Summer and Autumn.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Golden Leylandii 25/30cm 9cm Pot
Great delivery good plants well protected recommend
SH
Sadaf Hussain
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Golden Leylandii 25/30cm 9cm Pot
Excellent service On time delivery highly recommended đź‘Ś
LC
Louise Clark
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
Golden Leylandii 25/30cm 9cm Pot
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
Golden Leylandii 25/30cm 9cm Pot
Good quality plants all even in size and only 1 damaged
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
Golden Leylandii 25/30cm 9cm Pot
Nice size leylandi, very healthy, good buy. First time I've bought from this company, from the quality of their trees, I will be buying again.
NP
Neeschal puri
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2024
Golden Leylandii 25/30cm 9cm Pot
Excellent prices and good quality products
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.