Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Forsythia 60/90cm 5L Pot | Forsythia Intermedia 'Lynwood Gold' - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Forsythia, which is also known as Forsythia Intermedia 'Lynwood Gold', has an abundance of bright yellow flowers will bring a burst of colour to your garden. It is known for being a tough and reliable hedging plant that creates a dense, strong hedge in sunny or partially shaded conditions. Its beautiful flowers will start to bloom in spring, just before its vivid green leaves appear.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
KL
Ken Lutz
Canterbury
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Forsythia 'Lynwood' 60/90cm 5L pot
Wow I ordered six of them and all were in great shape. Larger than expected and look forwarding to planting them soon.
GA
G.D AMATIELLO
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Forsythia 'Lynwood' 60/90cm 5L pot
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2023
Forsythia 'Lynwood' 60/90cm 5L pot
nice compact shrub very healthy plant
AF
Anthony G Fitzgerald
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2023
Forsythia 'Lynwood' 60/90cm 5L pot
Fine specimens. Good communication.
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.