Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Forsythia 40/60cm 2L Pot | Forsythia Intermedia 'Lynwood Gold' - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Forsythia, which is also known as Forsythia Intermedia 'Lynwood Gold', has an abundance of bright yellow flowers will bring a burst of colour to your garden. It is known for being a tough and reliable hedging plant that creates a dense, strong hedge in sunny or partially shaded conditions. Its beautiful flowers will start to bloom in spring, just before its vivid green leaves appear.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 38 reviews
RY
Ryan
Doncaster
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Forsythia 'Lynwood' 40/60cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Forsythia 'Lynwood' 40/60cm 2L pot
Healthy plant, arrived in good condition and at the expected time. Thank you!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Forsythia 'Lynwood' 40/60cm 2L pot
Shrub arrived in perfect condition. and is now flourishing in place in my garden. Thank you
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
Forsythia 'Lynwood' 40/60cm 2L pot
The plants were well shaped and in good health.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2023
Forsythia 'Lynwood' 40/60cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2023
Forsythia 'Lynwood' 40/60cm 2L pot
Forsythia'linwood' plants in pots ordered on line. Arrived in great condition and very quickly .I've planted them and they look good. Thank-you everyone
LB
lynne baker
Lincoln
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2023
Forsythia 'Lynwood' 40/60cm 2L pot
Top quality plants Excellent price
JL
Joanna Lawson
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2023
Forsythia 'Lynwood' 40/60cm 2L pot
JL
Joanna Lawson
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2023
Forsythia 'Lynwood' 40/60cm 2L pot
The forsythia looked very healthy and were well packed in sturdy cardboard so they arrived safely. They are in the ground and have already begun to flower.
WG
wendy gray
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2023
Forsythia 'Lynwood' 40/60cm 2L pot
Lovely shrub. Good service
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.