Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Euonymus 'Kathy' 30/50cm 5L Pot | Euonymus Japonicus 'Kathy' - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

1

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Euonymus 'Kathy', which is also known as Euonymus japonicus 'Kathy', provide the best variegation when grown in full sun but will also tolerate partial shade. The leaves are broad and oval with dark green centres, fading to light green and then with creamy white margins and white leaf tips.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Euonymus 'Kathy' 30/50cm 5L pot
Arrived intact although smaller than expected.
CB
Christopher Bridgeman
Caerphilly
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
Euonymus 'Kathy' 30/50cm 5L pot
Quality shrubs. Goid price and delivered when they said.
PP
Patrick Portch
Brighton
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2023
Euonymus 'Kathy' 30/50cm 5L pot
Despite the poor damaged delivery of the second box of five plants (total of nine) they appeared to have been sent out in a good growing condition, whether they suvive is to be seen.
HA
Hamish
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2023
Euonymus 'Kathy' 30/50cm 5L pot
Euonymus Kathy plants seemed healthy and were at the upper end of the advertised height range, so a good size. Well packaged and arrived about 2 weeks after order. Found the website helpful and inform
...
Read all
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.