Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Yew - English

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

130

7

2

1

3

143

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 1,318 reviews
AB
Andrew Blewitt
Cardiff
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
English Yew 15/30cm Cell grown
Delivered very quick so far im pleased with the plants that i have bought
BH
Bernard Hopwood
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
English Yew 20/40cm 2L pot
Well packaged delivery was very good, plants were tip top. Thanks.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
English Yew 20/40cm 2L pot
Well packaged & quick delivery Would recommend them Excellent
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
English Yew 20/40cm 2L pot
Prompt delivery and nice little yew plants in good condition.
AD
ADAM
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
English Yew 20/40cm 2L pot
Just what I needed to fill some holes in my border hedge. Delivered on time and in good condition
FR
Fred
Malvern
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
English Yew 20/40cm 2L pot
The plants arrived vey quickly just as described and in excellent condition. The packaging was really well done. The price was very competitive. Only been in the ground for a few days so can’t comment
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
English Yew 175/200cm Root ball
excellent quality
NH
Nigel Hunt
Bude
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
English Yew 20/40cm 2L pot
I was eventually very pleased with the plants themselves, 20 yew trees (20/40cm) in 2 litre pots once delivery problems were sorted.
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
English Yew 150/175cm Root ball
My tree arrived very quickly, was well packaged and palletised, and was in excellent condition. It is now in the ground and thriving. Great service
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
English Yew 90/120cm 10L pot
Beautiful young yew trees which arrived very well packaged and in excellent condition. I have bought many bare rooted, rootballed and yews in pots for a large boundary hedge. This project I started
...
Read all
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.