Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

English Lavender 10cm in P7's (7cm pot) - pack of 50

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

English Lavender 10cm in P7's (7cm pot) - pack of 50

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2016
English Lavender 10cm in P7's (7cm pot) - pack of 50
Very pleased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2016
English Lavender 10cm in P7's (7cm pot) - pack of 50
They are in excellent condition - all ready to be planted! They are a bit small, but I'm OK with that - I'm happy for them to grow, over the next couple of years or so.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/08/2015
English Lavender 10cm in P7's (7cm pot) - pack of 50
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2015
English Lavender 10cm in P7's (7cm pot) - pack of 50
I have not received the order yet
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2014
English Lavender 10cm in P7's (7cm pot) - pack of 50
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2014
English Lavender 10cm in P7's (7cm pot) - pack of 50
Lovely healthy plants well packaged
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/11/2013
English Lavender 10cm in P7's (7cm pot) - pack of 50
good plants, carefully packed
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/10/2013
English Lavender 10cm in P7's (7cm pot) - pack of 50
Lovely plants, well packed, not cheap but worth the money.
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2013
English Lavender 10cm in P7's (7cm pot) - pack of 50
The plants arrived in goodhealth,though they had moved in the packaging and there was a fair amount of compost that had come out
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.