Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Elder

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

0

1

0

9

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 102 reviews
JL
Jacqueline Linck
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Elder 90/120cm bare root
I bought these on offer but even so they arrived looking very sorry for themselves and I think that they should not have been on sale as they had started to shoot and were therefore in shock from bein
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
Elder 40/60cm bare root
Excellent plants, bought to supplement my wildlife hedge mix.
JP
Joanna Parsons
East Devon
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
Elder 40/60cm bare root
I ordered a mixture of bare root and potted hedging plants from Hedges Direct. The delivery and the plants were great as usual from this company whom I have used very happily over the years. I used Ro
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
Elder 60/90cm bare root
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
Elder 40/60cm bare root
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
Elder 90/120cm bare root
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
Elder 40/60cm bare root
Excellent plant quality and arrived in great condition.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
Elder 40/60cm bare root
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2023
Elder 40/60cm bare root
Look to be in good condition but dormant at the time of delivery.
HS
Heather Shilling
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2023
Elder 40/60cm 2L pot
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.