Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Eco Wrap Rabbit Guards 60cm - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

16

3

1

0

0

20

ratings

over the past year

Our eco wrap plant protection guards help protect young plants from stripping by rabbits and hares. They also provide an enhanced growing environment, resulting in less failures of bare root plants.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 64 reviews
HE
Helen
East Midlands
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Eco Wrap Rabbit Guards (60cm X 40mm)
They will do the job nicely
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Eco Wrap Rabbit Guards (60cm X 40mm)
Very pleased with the delivery and quality
BR
Brenda Rothwell
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Eco Wrap Rabbit Guards (60cm X 40mm)
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Eco Wrap Rabbit Guards (60cm X 40mm)
Have installed them - have to wait to see what happens.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Eco Wrap Rabbit Guards (60cm X 40mm)
Excellent wrap
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
Eco Wrap Rabbit Guards (60cm X 40mm)
Good
JG
J Gentis
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
Eco Wrap Rabbit Guards (60cm X 40mm)
Rabbits are a major problem in my area, and I have had problems with them gnawing through the bolls of small trees and bushes, not to mention digging up around the new plants. So far, everything is s
...
Read all
DD
David Duggan
Northumberland
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
Eco Wrap Rabbit Guards (60cm X 40mm)
JW
jack wallbank
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
Eco Wrap Rabbit Guards (60cm X 40mm)
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Eco Wrap Rabbit Guards (60cm X 40mm)
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.