Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Dog Rose 40/60cm 2L Pot | Rosa Canina - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Dog Rose hedging, which is also known as Rosa Canina, is a lovely flowering hedge that bursts with delicately-scented pink and white flowers in early summer that give way to berry-like red rose hips in autumn, which are very popular with birds.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 107 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Dog Rose 40/60cm 2L pot
Shape just as promised Carefully packaged Looking forward to the blooms
CG
Caroline Goodall
Ripponden
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Dog Rose 40/60cm 2L pot
Excellent sized plants great condition well packed
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Dog Rose 40/60cm 2L pot
Good healthy plants and quickly delivered. All good :)
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Dog Rose 40/60cm 2L pot
Arrived when stated and in excellent condition. Very happy with my customer experience! Thank you
LB
louise berriman
Inverurie
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2023
Dog Rose 40/60cm 2L pot
Small bush. Healthy and in good condition
RC
Ruth Clelland
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2023
Dog Rose 40/60cm 2L pot
Good quality dog roses, had been watered well so weren’t dried out on arrival. Looking forward to them blooming.
MW
Mark Winterburn
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/11/2022
Dog Rose 40/60cm 2L pot
These are all 1 star for the same issues - same delivery
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2022
Dog Rose 40/60cm 2L pot
Very good size and healthy
VK
Vernon King
Bridgend
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/10/2022
Dog Rose 40/60cm 2L pot
MD
Marcus Durrant
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2022
Dog Rose 40/60cm 2L pot
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.