Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Compact Laurel 30/50cm 5L Pot | Prunus Laurocerasus 'Otto Luyken' - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

1

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Compact Laurel, which is also known as Prunus Laurocerasus 'Otto Luyken', is a popular, hardy evergreen laurel. The dense upright-growing foliage is formed from narrow, dark-green, glossy leaves. In spring, cotton-white flower spikes with intense fragrance adorn the foliage, followed by reddish-black, cherry-like berries in autumn.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
DR
Dirk Richter
Surbiton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
Compact Laurel 30/50cm 5L pot
The laurel itself is fine but it is a small wonder it survived the journey. Packaging was badly damaged and the plants all over the shop inside. Not a very quick delivery either. Plastic lining only i
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2023
Compact Laurel 30/50cm 5L pot
Strong and healthy hedging. Matched the description perfectly.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2022
Compact Laurel 30/50cm 5L pot
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2022
Compact Laurel 30/50cm 5L pot
Good sized with abundance of healthy foliage.
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.