Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Laurel - Cherry

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

206

15

7

2

6

236

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 1,858 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Cherry Laurel 60/90cm 5L pot
the hedging was in a very good conditon when i received them. I opened the box immeadiately to water them but that had already been done and they were quite fresh.
SB
Susan Brazier
Westward Ho Devon
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Cherry Laurel 60/90cm 5L pot
We received our order of pot grown laurels, really lovely healthy plants and not at all expensive. Now we've had some rain the fun bit planting them. Thank you
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Cherry Laurel Cell grown 15/30cm x 50
Plants were withered and yellow
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Cherry Laurel 60/90cm 2L pot
Everything perfect with my order
JH
John Holmes
Appleton
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Cherry Laurel 60/90cm 2L pot
The Laurels were as described, well developed and delivered promptly. The only adverse point was that the box used to pack them in was a bit too short, which resulted in the tallest plants arriving be
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Cherry Laurel 175/200cm 15L pot
Lovely bush fits nicely in the space we had leaves look heathly and well cared for thanks will buy again soon ..
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Cherry Laurel 40/60cm 2L pot
Bigger than expected.
PB
Paul Burton
Burntwood
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Cherry Laurel 40/60cm 5L pot
Excellent service and good quality plants. Came in two separate deliveries as one of the boxes had been damaged. Problem was resolved very quickly.
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Cherry Laurel 60/90cm 2L pot
All healthy plants ready for planting or potting on delivered with care and attention.
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Cherry Laurel 60/90cm 2L pot
I only needed one to fill a gap. Hedges Direct off choices of size. I am confident it will grow well as this is the 2nd time I've bought laurel hedging from them, my hedge is now complete, growing fas
...
Read all
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.