Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Cherry Laurel 125/150cm Root Ball | Prunus Laurocerasus 'Rotundifolia' - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

0

0

0

0

12

ratings

over the past year

Cherry Laurel, which is also known as Prunus Laurocerasus 'Rotundifolia', is a true evergreen staple of any British garden, bursting with glossy, vibrant green leaves. It produces delicate white flowers in the spring and festive red berries throughout the winter, adding year-round interest to your garden. Due to its density, Cherry Laurel is ideal as a privacy screen or to reduce noise and wind.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 61 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Cherry laurel 125/150cm Root ball
Good quality, very healthy plants, just as described. Only observation is the root balls were smaller than I'd have expected for plants of this size and were very dry. Planted the day after delivery a
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Cherry laurel 125/150cm Root ball
Great quality plants. Highly recommend
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Cherry laurel 125/150cm Root ball
Generally the plants were in good condition, although on about 80% of the plants on the lower leaves there are numerous holes and eaten leaves which look to be snail damage. We are hoping that these l
...
Read all
MF
Mike Freeman
Lincoln
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Cherry laurel 125/150cm Root ball
The hedges are very good quality.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Cherry laurel 125/150cm Root ball
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
Cherry laurel 125/150cm Root ball
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
Cherry laurel 125/150cm Root ball
Very strong plant,,well wrapped and ready to be put in the ground .
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
Cherry laurel 125/150cm Root ball
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
Cherry laurel 125/150cm Root ball
AM
Angelique Mccormick
Dumfries and Galloway
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
Cherry laurel 125/150cm Root ball
Bought sufficient to create instant hedge . Very impressed .
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.