Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Laurel - Cherry

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

207

14

7

2

5

235

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 1,853 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Cherry Laurel 175/200cm 15L pot
Lovely bush fits nicely in the space we had leaves look heathly and well cared for thanks will buy again soon ..
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Cherry Laurel 40/60cm 2L pot
Bigger than expected.
PB
Paul Burton
Burntwood
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Cherry Laurel 40/60cm 5L pot
Excellent service and good quality plants. Came in two separate deliveries as one of the boxes had been damaged. Problem was resolved very quickly.
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Cherry Laurel 60/90cm 2L pot
All healthy plants ready for planting or potting on delivered with care and attention.
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Cherry Laurel 60/90cm 2L pot
I only needed one to fill a gap. Hedges Direct off choices of size. I am confident it will grow well as this is the 2nd time I've bought laurel hedging from them, my hedge is now complete, growing fas
...
Read all
JT
jan thomas
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Cherry Laurel 60/90cm 5L pot
5l pot much bigger than expected. Absolutely delighted really mature generous plant. Def buy again 👍
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Cherry Laurel 15/30cm Cell grown
Delivered as promised in a nice package. Plants were well grown up and healthy.
TR
Toni Rowe-Reichert
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Cherry Laurel 120/150cm 10L pot
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Cherry Laurel 40/60cm 2L pot
Plants are in great condition and larger than advertised. Service excellent -delivered in 2 days after ordering on my nominated day (£10 extra). My second purchase from Hedges Direct - best value I
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Hedges Direct Ltd
13 days ago
Hi We are incredibly grateful that you have taken the time to leave us a 5-Star review. I am so pleased you are happy with the plants and our customer service, it is always lovely to hear such positive feedback. I hope your new plants are settling into their new home. We really appreciate you being a customer. if we can help you with anything further please let us know 😊. Kind Regards, Jo, Customer Care
DH
David Harding
Worthing
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Cherry Laurel 60/90cm 2L pot
All very healthy. Now planted an taken well.
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.