Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Canes

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

2

0

0

0

13

ratings

over the past year

Canes (60cm) - Bamboo Canes are often used for hedging plants to pin rabbit guards into place. You can also use them to support newly planted hedging in particularly windy planting areas, although under normal conditions our plants shouldn’t need any support.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 279 reviews
HE
Helen
East Midlands
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Canes (90cm)
They are canes, I’m not sure what I can say. They arrived quickly, as described.
BR
Brenda Rothwell
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
Canes (90cm)
Ordered 10 bare root hawthorn and 10 bareroot blackthorn with twenty canes. Received 20 bare root hawthorn with good root structure and 10 bare root blackthorn with next to no root structure and 30 ca
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Canes (90cm)
Excellent product, just what was required to support the hedging.
AB
Allan Blackhurst
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
Canes (90cm)
Good solid canes and they were 90 cm!
LC
Lyn Clarke
Bishops Stortford
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
JS
Jonathan Stone
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2024
Canes (90cm)
As expected but looks like good value and they do the job.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
DA
David Alexander
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2023
Canes (90cm)
a cane is a cane and each one was decent!
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.