Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Box

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

28

2

3

2

0

35

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 939 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Box 30/40cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Box 30/40cm 2L pot x 50
Beautiful healthy looking plants. Carefully wrapped. Hopefully they will take and we will have a beautiful hedge.
IN
ian nicholls
Wellingborough UK
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Box 30/40cm 2L pot
They were better than i expected better than ebay items they seamed to be Nursery proffessionaly grown plants for the proffessionals.Thank you will keep you recorded.27/06/24.
CW
Colin Watson
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Box 30/40cm 2L pot
Good strong plants
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Box 30/40cm 2L pot
Lovely healthy plant, good size and price, I always use Hedges Direct
AF
Arthur Fisher
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Box 30/40cm 2L pot
Good size healthy plants. Well packaged and prompt delivery
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Box 15/20cm Cell grown
They’re a very small 20cm. The 20cm included about 8cm worth of root and were not exactly as they were portrayed. I’ll be about 92 (currently 49) by the time I see any kind of hedge
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Box Cell grown 15/20cm x 30
Didn't take too long to arrive. Well packed. Healthy looking plants.
LJ
Lesley Jacques
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Box 30/40cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Box 20/30cm 1.5L pot
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.