Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Blackthorn

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

51

10

1

1

0

63

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 930 reviews
RO
Roger
Bristol
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Blackthorn 30/50cm Cell grown
12 cell grown blackthorns. Brilliant super fast delivery. Excellent quality plants. Exceptional price. Highly recommend.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Blackthorn 40/60cm 2L pot
Trees were good quality But were a little bit dry on arrival.
LC
Leslie Church
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Blackthorn 60/90cm bare root
DS
David Sarney
High Wycombe
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Blackthorn 40/60cm 2L pot
As the hawthorn it arrived in very good order
MI
Martin Ingram
Atherstone
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Blackthorn 60/90cm bare root
Excellent whips, all set well and growing nicely
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Blackthorn 60/90cm bare root
I purchased Blackthorn bare root last year to use as a hedge in a small area. The result was amazing and all the plants survived and thrived. I was so pleased that this year 2024 I decided to replace
...
Read all
JP
Julie Phillips
Derbyshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Blackthorn 60/90cm bare root
Bareroot. Quick delivery. Good healthy plants with new shoots. Will deffo use again and recommend
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Blackthorn 60/90cm bare root
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Blackthorn 40/60cm 2L pot
JT
john tovey
Newhaven
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Blackthorn 90/120cm bare root
As expected.
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.