Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Berberis thunbergii 'Orange Sunrise' 3L Pot | Japanese Barberry 'Orange Sunrise' - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

2

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Berberis thunbergii ‘Orange Sunrise’, which is also known as Japanese Barberry 'Orange Sunrise', is a deciduous upright plant. It has dark brown, spiny stems and stunning foliage which starts as a rust orange colour when young, but later matures into a lovely green, before turning orange once again in autumn. In spring, this Berberis plant produces stunning scented yellow flowers, which are followed by bright red fruits from late summer to autumn.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
DE
Dana Evans
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Berberis thunbergii 'Orange Sunrise' 3L Pot
Excellent packaging, good quite plant and as described. Good delivery service. Very happy all round.
PH
Peter Hodgson
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/07/2023
Berberis thunbergii 'Orange Sunrise' 3L Pot
Good and healthy, very satisfied with purchase
GH
G HART
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2023
Berberis thunbergii 'Orange Sunrise' 3L Pot
KD
Ken Davis
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2023
Berberis thunbergii 'Orange Sunrise' 3L Pot
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.