Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Berberis Evergreen 30/50cm 2L Pot | Berberis x Stenophylla - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

1

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Berberis Evergreen, which is also known as Berberis x Stenophylla, is a fast growing evergreen variety of Berberis which is very prickly. Evergreen Barberry has small dark green leathery leaves held on graceful arching branches. In spring, the fragrant cup shaped yellow flowers smother the stems and in autumn there are plentiful blue/black berries.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 7 reviews
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Berberis Evergreen 30/50cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Berberis Evergreen 30/50cm 2L pot
Very pleased with the plants, they arrived quickly, I planted them immediately they arrived & they are looking healthy.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Berberis Evergreen 30/50cm 2L pot
JE
Judith Mrs Eglington
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
Berberis Evergreen 30/50cm 2L pot
Ok. Plants a bit thin and spindly but maybe they always are? (I haven’t grown berberis before.) they seemed a bit on the small side.
SD
Stephen Dann
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2024
Berberis Evergreen 30/50cm 2L pot
Strong and healthy with good roots, will plant out easily
SW
stephen wright
chinnor
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2023
Berberis Evergreen 30/50cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2022
Berberis Evergreen 30/50cm 2L pot
plants were well potted and protected by bubble wrap as well as a sturdy box and dividers. Looking healthy
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.