Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Beech - Green

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

232

23

0

3

6

264

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 1,917 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Beech 120/150cm 5L pot
Brilliant
RS
Richard Swallow
Cranbrook
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Beech 90/120cm 5L pot
Great service
GC
Graham Cooper
Portsmouth
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Beech 40/60cm bare root
Arrived slightly earlier than expected but we followed instructions and we have only had a few failures. All plants were in great condition and well packed. We will use again.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Beech 150/175cm 10L pot
Very happy with my beech hedge plants, they are much taller than expected (almost 240cm), and fill the gap in my high hedge beautifully. They look very healthy. Delighted with my purchase, would defin
...
Read all
ST
Simon Taggart
Cheshire
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Beech 60/90cm 2L pot
All was good with the hedging which is now bedding in nicely on our border. Thx
AD
Alison DODKIN
Cheddar
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Beech 40/60cm 2L pot
We were extremely pleased with the beech hedges when they arrived. They were very healthy and had been well packaged. I would certainly buy from Hedges Direct again.
SR
Stephen Ryan
Manchester
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Beech 30/50cm Cell grown
Great healthy plants, swiftly dispatched & delivered đź‘Ś.
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Beech Cell grown 30/50cm x 30
AA
Amanda A
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Beech 40/60cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Beech 40/60cm bare root
Early days regarding the plants but the staff at hedges direct were excellent and so helpful. I suffered an injury setback as far as planting out but after advice from Hedges my problem was resolved..
...
Read all
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.