Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Beech - Green

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

231

22

0

3

6

262

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 1,922 reviews
SH
Susan Hodson
exeter
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Beech 60/90cm 2L pot
Good plant
JK
Joseph Kellaway
clitheroe
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Beech 40/60cm bare root
arrived dead but firm apolgised and provided fulleefund. As product out of stock
JH
JOHN HALTON
Guildford
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Beech 120/150cm 5L pot
Arrived in by good condition and the size was as ordered. Would use Hedges direct in future.
JH
John Hamilton
East Knoyle, Salisbury
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Beech 60/90cm 2L pot
Fine healthy plants, well packaged for protection and delivered very promptly and on time! Very satisfied and will use your Company again.
TC
Tim Carey
Falmouth
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Beech 30/50cm Cell grown
Good quality, well wrapped and arrived quickly
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Beech 120/150cm 5L pot
Brilliant
RS
Richard Swallow
Cranbrook
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Beech 90/120cm 5L pot
Great service
GC
Graham Cooper
Portsmouth
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Beech 40/60cm bare root
Arrived slightly earlier than expected but we followed instructions and we have only had a few failures. All plants were in great condition and well packed. We will use again.
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Beech 150/175cm 10L pot
Very happy with my beech hedge plants, they are much taller than expected (almost 240cm), and fill the gap in my high hedge beautifully. They look very healthy. Delighted with my purchase, would defin
...
Read all
ST
Simon Taggart
Cheshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Beech 60/90cm 2L pot
All was good with the hedging which is now bedding in nicely on our border. Thx
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.