Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Beech - Green

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

233

22

0

3

6

264

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 1,924 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Beech 60/90cm 2L pot
Pot grown beech replacements for bare root failures
SN
Stephanie Ann Noble
Stornoway (Western Isles)
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Beech 30/50cm Cell grown
Very healthy seedlings, carefully packaged, and, due to waterlogged planting areas, (rained for DAYS after order arrived), all survived beautifully in my front porch, with occasional watering. Now 'i
...
Read all
SH
Susan Hodson
exeter
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Beech 60/90cm 2L pot
Good plant
JK
Joseph Kellaway
clitheroe
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Beech 40/60cm bare root
arrived dead but firm apolgised and provided fulleefund. As product out of stock
JH
JOHN HALTON
Guildford
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Beech 120/150cm 5L pot
Arrived in by good condition and the size was as ordered. Would use Hedges direct in future.
JH
John Hamilton
East Knoyle, Salisbury
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Beech 60/90cm 2L pot
Fine healthy plants, well packaged for protection and delivered very promptly and on time! Very satisfied and will use your Company again.
TC
Tim Carey
Falmouth
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Beech 30/50cm Cell grown
Good quality, well wrapped and arrived quickly
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Beech 120/150cm 5L pot
Brilliant
RS
Richard Swallow
Cranbrook
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Beech 90/120cm 5L pot
Great service
GC
Graham Cooper
Portsmouth
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Beech 40/60cm bare root
Arrived slightly earlier than expected but we followed instructions and we have only had a few failures. All plants were in great condition and well packed. We will use again.
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.