Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Alder

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

20

4

1

0

0

25

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 185 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Alder 60/90cm 2L pot
Good quality plant
JD
Jennifer Davies
Clwt-Y-Bont
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Alder 30/50cm Cell grown
Lovely plants. Well packaged. Planted and have all taken hold.
MS
Monica Suter
Strontian
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Alder 60/90cm 2L pot
The trees that I ordered were much taller and more developed than I thought. So I planted them straight into their places. So far they are doing well. The alders didnt look too healthy though, lots of
...
Read all
MR
Michelle Reid
Grimsby
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Alder 40/60cm 2L pot
Great healthy young tree. I love Alder, they are fantastic for wildlife
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Alder 60/90cm 2L pot
Excellent quality and service.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Alder 60/90cm 2L pot
The trees arrived in excellent condition, they are bare root plants. Well packaged and quick delivery, about five days from ordering, arrived by Royal Mail we live in the far north of scotland, so del
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
Alder 60/90cm bare root
TD
Tracy Davies
Aberdare
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Alder 60/90cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
Alder 90/120cm bare root
received bare root with plenty of root, already planted and appears to have taken well
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
Alder 60/90cm bare root
Full of buds on arrival. Easy to plant. Roots were in good condition. Already starting to adapt to new surroundings as leaves are getting glossier. Timely arrival. Clearly labelled.
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.