Merchant Logo

Heater Shop Reviews

Rated
Excellent

The Heater Shop supply the best price on all Rointe, Elnur & Haverland heaters, radiators and towel rails.

Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

272

24

11

6

27

340

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,026 reviews
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
User freindly website, efficient communication via email, tracking shared the day before dispatch and it arrived next day with all instructions followed.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
The web site was quiet easy to use although the payment section was a little bit harder, delivery was excellent next day as promised
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Heater Shop
19 hours ago
Thank you for leaving us a 4 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts.
0
Share
PP
Peter Page
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
What Peter Page said about Heater Shop:
Shipping cost changed too expensive for size of package.
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Heater Shop
1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us improve our service.
Product reviews

0
Share
JC
JOHN CHARLWOOD
Cambridgeshire
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What JOHN CHARLWOOD said about Heater Shop:
The service was excellent, from ordering the products and delivery was fast arriving next day, bonus option free delivery.
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Heater Shop
1 day ago
Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Great customer service and care. Email them on few occasions when delivery status. They response quickly and taken care of the issue.
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Heater Shop
2 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Heater Shop. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their ordering experience.
Product reviews

0
Share
SJ
stuart jewell
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What stuart jewell said about Heater Shop:
superb
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Heater Shop
2 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Fast and good service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Excellent as usual. Customer Services are really helpful too. Goods packaged well and good value for money
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Heater Shop
2 days ago
Thank you for your kind comments about our service. We'll pass on your lovely comments to the customer service team.
Product reviews

0
Share
SD
Satwinder Dhiman
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Satwinder Dhiman said about Heater Shop:
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Heater Shop
2 days ago
Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Heater Shop.
Product reviews

0
Share
CG
Caven Govier
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
What Caven Govier said about Heater Shop:
Great
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Heater Shop
2 days ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Product reviews
0
Share
About Heater Shop
Heater Shop specialise in supplying premium electric heating solutions, including high efficiency Elnur, Haverland & Rointe electric radiators and electric towel rails. We offer free next day delivery to mainland UK, free design service including accurate heat loss calculations and a price match policy - we won't be beaten on price.
Read all
Edison House, Edison Close, Ransomes Europark, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 9GU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Heater Shop
Heater Shop specialise in supplying premium electric heating solutions, including high efficiency Elnur, Haverland & Rointe electric radiators and electric towel rails. We offer free next day delivery to mainland UK, free design service including accurate heat loss calculations and a price match policy - we won't be beaten on price.